Morris County Youth Rodeo Association Winners Presented Unique Award

Special trophies designed and made by Alexander Artworks of Council Grove were presented to the all-around division winners at the 32nd annual Youth Rodeo, sponsored by the Morris County Youth Rodeo Association, at the arena east of Council Grove. Receiving the unique awards were Casey Hayes, intermediate cowboy, Harveyville; Calvin Coddington, senior cowboy, Allen; Cordon Olson, junior cowboy, Emporia; Macy Munoz, junior cowgirl, Emporia; Katelyn Schultz, senior cowgirl, Madison; and Faith Miller, intermediate cowgirl, Allen, not present. (Clay Wilson photo)