Blackjack Saddle Club PHOTOS

Yearend highpoint exhibitors for 2017 in the Blackjack Saddle Club posed with their awards at a recent recognition banquet in Wamego. Honorees include (back row) Stacy Nicholas, Vicki Smith, Teresa Douthit, Steve George, Frank Buchman, (middle row) Lane Svoboda, Jaiden Thomas, Brooke Staten, (front) Luchesse Bergeron, Joseph De La Garza and Katherine De La Garza. (Photo by Albert De La Garza.)
Officers of the Blackjack Saddle Club were elected during a recent meeting in Wamego. They include Albert De La Garza, website-social media; Myra George, treasurer; Justine Staten, president; Frank Buchman, secretary-reporter; Stacy Nicholas, points keeper; and Vicki Smith, vice president. (Photo by Albert De La Garza.)